Call now 24/7 Service

972-264-0569

Call Now 24/7 Service

972-264-056

BBB_Accredited_Business_2C

24 Hour Emergency Service

Call Now

R & R Air Conditioning Servince Co. phone-number facebook logo-blue twitter logo-blue box googleplus_logo 123 SCHEDULE NOW!

Residential and Commercial

Residential and Commercial

Call Us Today

Give us a call today to find out for yourself what R&R Air Conditioning Service Company can do for you. We're on call 24/7 for emergencies.

 

Check out our testimonials and see what our recent customers have to say!

"Great customer service! They got me in very quickly and the price was fair. Travis was great! I would highly recommend them"

- Lincey  Mar 29, 2019

 

"A very quick response and a highly qualified staff. Jeff serviced both of my 25 years old units and gave me great information about the current level of care and maintenance I give my units and the best possible options when I replace them. I thought my bill was reasonable and it was easy to understand all of the charges. Thanks to Travis for the recommendation and to Sandy for the fast and friendly scheduling."

- Charles  March 25, 2019

 

"R & R did an outstanding job in installing my new air conditioning and heating system. Jose, Felipe, and Jeff were very professional and courteous. They insured the floor area that they would be walking through was covered with tarp before the job started. They worked with efficiency and speed. I will recommend R & R to all my friends and relatives."

- Arthur  April 25, 2017

 

"Can I say "A W E S O M E" once again. Felipe did a fantastic job today on my a/c unit that stopped running yesterday evening. Cool as a cucumber now!! Thank you Sandy for always getting me in ASAP!! "

- Melba  May 19, 2017

 

"I would highly recommend R&R. After having a less than satisfactory experience with a larger company, I called Sandy on a Saturday and Felipe was at my house within an hour! The problem was diagnosed quickly and we decided to replace the whole system. Install was quick, efficient and affordable with no surprises. We will definitely be using them again!"

- Ashley  July 31, 2018

 

"My husband and I would like to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for the superior work done on the recent installation of our air conditioning system.

Over the weekend of May 04, 2019, our 13 year old original unit to our home started freezing up.  Instead of the efforts for a “quick fix” we decided to replace the whole unit.

On Monday May 05, 2019, the job crew:  Travis Rollins, Jose Puente, Michael Garcia arrived ready to work with all needed materials; promptly began to disconnect the old unit and install the new unit.  There had been a number of anomalies in the install of the original unit and the crew was able to trace and correct the faults of the old system.

I would like to give special recognition on how well the crew worked together and how quick your company was able to respond to our request for service.

- Leigh Ann May 8, 2019

 

"Great company with great people! From prices to install, I would highly recommend R&R!

My wife and I are completely satisfied! They did a great job!  Thanks again R&R!"

- Chris  March 26, 2019

 

"My family & I have used R&R Air Conditioning for several years. They have always been fast, fair, professional and clean. Highly recommend this company!!"

- Joanna  June 29, 2016

Get the service you need today for your heating or cooling systems. Make your home and business comfortable for friends, family, and clientele.

testimonials-header-img facebook twitter

Share your Experience

R&R Air Conditioning Service Company

1209 E Jefferson

Grand Prairie, TX 75051

phone-number